Desperate for Answers™ asked:


http://www.anything4free.com/

I found someone’s best answer somewhere on yahoo answers saying that this website was really reliable and I really want the free stuff! Has anyone tried it or does anyone know if it really is reliable?

Also this too:

http://www.buymobilephones.net/

NO WAY am i spamming, i just want to know if i can trust these sites.

Philip

Comments

4 Responses to “Is this website reliable? Its got freebies?”

  1. Paula on September 6th, 2010 11:08 pm

    Jamie

    Dear what you are doing is called SPAMMING.

  2. Shannon on September 7th, 2010 8:15 am

    Donna

    First up all dont depend on web sites for such kind of commercial publicity use the web site for getting the information and do your work with that

  3. Cindy on September 9th, 2010 7:33 pm

    Christopher

    The only one that has ever come thru for me is. Lots of body wash, lotion, dog treats, etc.

  4. Annie on September 12th, 2010 9:33 pm

    Jo

    Check out my site. It is has reliable freebies that aren’t scams. I post new ones everyday.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.